ISRI > Team > Space Robotics

  

Space Robotics

Team Leader: Ahmed M. Naguib
Contact: Ahmed M. Naguib (ahmed.m.naguib@gmail.com)


Mailing address:
Intelligent System Research Institute (ISRI)
Research Complex 2, 6th floor, Building C, Natural Sciences Campus, Sungkyunkwan University,
2066, Seobu-ro, Jangan-gu, Suwon-si,
Gyeonggi-do 440-746, South Korea
 
Team Description
 
 
Personnel
 
 NameTitleEmail Address
 Chen XiMaster Degreepcchenxi@gmail.com
 Mohd Nizam HusenPhD Studentmnizam@skku.edu; nizamhusen@gmail.com
 Muhammad Abu BakrMaster Studentabubakr_khattak4u@yahoo.com
 Naeem Ul IslamMaster Studentnaeem.mhamza@gmail.com, naeem@skku.edu
 Rashid SaleemMaster Studentrashid.saleem@outlook.com
 Zhao XinshuangPhD Studentztchit@hotmail.com
 Nguyen Huu HungPhD Studenthunghvktqs2003@gmail.com
 Wei LiMaster Studentliweisabuaa@gmail.com
 
Current Projects
 
 
Recent publications
 


Copyright 2007 Intelligent Systems Research Institute in Sungkyunkwan University. All right reserved. Sungkyunkwan University,

300 Cheoncheon-dong, jangan-gu, Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, 440-746, Korea

TEL : +82-31-299-6471 / FAX : +82-31-299-6479 / E-mail : navvis@skku.edu